SDRRMA Board of Directors Changes


The Times They Are A‐Changin’

The South Dakota Rock  & Roll Music Association is excited to announce a few changes to our Board of Directors.

Outgoing President, Brian Wheeler, helped the organization stay on track in recent years and we are so thankful for his hard work,  helping to keep the annual induction event running smoothly and tirelessly working to update and improve the Hall of Fame museum at the Pavilion.

As we enter into a new era, we welcome new board members, Michael Cornette as President, and Vesta Wells Johnson as a new director at large.  Current board member Bill Britton has also taken on the role of Treasurer.

To see a complete list of all SDRRMA board of directors, visit the About the Board page here. If you would like to learn more about joining the board, or if you know someone who may be interested in supporting our mission to preserve, nurture, and celebrate South Dakota rock & roll music, contact us!