In Memoriam

We pay honor those who have shaped the history of rock and roll in South Dakota. 

Submissions received before October 1st, 2024 may be included in this year's Hall of Fame "In Memoriam" segment.

• Monte Madison  
• Ray Keller  
• Bernie Winkler  
• Sean Larson  
• Ronald John Schmidt
Submit an Individual: