SDRRMA Induction events will be held April 21-22, 2017 at the Ramkota Exhibit Hall in Sioux Falls.
Eight bands, three ballrooms, and a half dozen South Dakota Rock and Roll supporters will become members of the association.


Larry Bell and the Continentals

The first time Larry Bell played in public was at the sophomore class sock hop at Spearfish High School in 1959. Along with cousin and…
Learn More